logo
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit, sed diam nonummy nibh euismod tincidunt ut laoreet dolore magna aliquam erat volutpat. Ut wisi enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exerci tation.
banner
About      Faq       Contact     Shop
House 2/1, Ugreshskaya Str., Moscow, Tel. +7 (495) 663-32-20
title image

LeShow

LeShow is:

The world famous Winter fashion fair LeShow Moscow has been held annually since 1997 and is one of the 5 professional exhibitions in the leather and fur sector. The high authority of the exhibition is confirmed by the Global Association of the Exhibition Industry UFI — the highest quality mark of an exhibition event.

Almost all the world’s leading manufacturers, specialists and wholesale customers show interest in the LeShow Moscow. In addition to local manufacturers, expositions from all over the world are presented here.

According to the official UFI statistics for previous years, the visitors of the LeShow Moscow come from more than 35 countries of the world. The LeShow exhibition is annually visited by specialists from more than 320 cities of Russia and the CIS countries. 80% of visitors are representatives of wholesale and retail enterprises.

1 1
A lot of new contacts and opportunities for business development

Exhibition participants have the opportunity to establish and strengthen long-term partnership relations, conclude contracts with foreign and Russian retail chains, shops, wholesale companies, trade and fashion houses

2 2
Ideal business platform for researching the outerwear market

Professional visitors and guests are given an excellent opportunity to meet new suppliers, learn trends of the season, and evaluate the wide range of fashionable collections of the next season

3 3
Indicator of trends, bright shows of the next year collections

Daily fashion shows of leading manufacturing companies allow professional buyers to choose new collections for the next winter season

THANKS TO OUR PARTNERS

logo
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit, sed diam nonummy nibh euismod tincidunt ut laoreet dolore magna aliquam erat volutpat. Ut wisi enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exerci tation.
banner
About      Faq       Contact     Shop
МОСКВА, УГРЕШСКАЯ 2С1, ТЕЛ. +7 (495) 663-32-20/ +7 (985) 168-32-69
title image

LeShow

LeShow это:

Всемирно известная выставка кожи и меха «LeShow МОСКВА» проводится ежегодно, начиная с 1997 года, и входит в шестерку профессиональных выставок в секторе кожи и меха в мировом масштабе. Высокий авторитет выставки подтвержден Всемирной Ассоциацией Выставочной Индустрии UFI – высочайшим знаком качества выставочного мероприятия.

Интерес к выставке проявляют практически все ведущие мировые производители, специалисты и оптовые заказчики. Кроме отечественных производителей здесь представлены экспозиции из стран дальнего зарубежья и СНГ.

Согласно официальной статистики UFI, география посетителей «LeShow Москва» за предыдущие годы насчитывает не менее 35 стран мира. При этом, из России и стран СНГ, выставку LeShow ежегодно посещают специалисты из более чем 320 городов. 80% посетителей являются представителями оптово-розничных предприятий.

1 1
масса новых контактов и возможностей для развития бизнеса

Участники выставки имеют возможность установить и укрепить перспективные взаимоотношения с партнерами, заключить контракты с российскими и зарубежными представителями торговых сетей, магазинов, оптовых компаний, торговых и модных домов.

2 2
идеальная бизнес-площадка для исследования рынка верхней одежды

Посетителям выставки предоставляется прекрасная возможность встретиться с новыми поставщиками, увидеть отечественные и зарубежные новинки, оценить широкий выбор модных коллекций сезона.

3 3
показатель трендов, яркие показы коллекций следующего года

В рамках выставки ежедневно проводятся Fashion показы ведущих компаний-производителей, позволяющие профессиональным закупщикам подобрать новые коллекции для следующего зимнего сезона.

Партнеры