logo
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit, sed diam nonummy nibh euismod tincidunt ut laoreet dolore magna aliquam erat volutpat. Ut wisi enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exerci tation.
banner
About      Faq       Contact     Shop
House 2/1, Ugreshskaya Str., Moscow, Tel. +7 (495) 663-32-20
24th INTERNATIONAL WINTER FASHION TRADE SHOW
FUR / LEATHER / OUTERWEAR

6-8 JULY 2021

Moscow, Expocentre
The main winter fashion event!

LeShow is the prestigious leather, fur and winter fashion fair, which has been held for 23 years without fail.Don’t miss your opportunity to attend LeShow 2021.

High Authority

LeShow is one of the TOP 5 professional exhibitions of leather, fur and outerwear in the world. The Global Association of the Exhibition Industry UFI gave it the highest assessment of the exhibition level.

B2B Platform

An excellent business opportunity to find wholesalers and partners from Russia and all over the world. Plenty of importers and even more potential buyers of your goods.

Trends and Collections

Participation in catwalk provides an excellent opportunity to promote collections to the professional buyers, attracts special attention of the press and media, which contributes to the increase of brand awareness.

LeShow

PROGRAM FOR BUYERS

LeShow Moscow

Is developed to improve the efficiency of professional wholesalers’ activities at the exhibition and provide business cooperation
REGISTRATION IN THE PROGRAM FOR BUYERS
LeShow

3rd INTERNATIONAL  LEATHER AND FASHION FAIR  LeShow ISTANBUL

IS ONE OF THE MOST IMPORTANT OUTERWEAR EXHIBITIONS IN EURASIA.

DATES: 10-12 JUNE 2021

CONGRESS CENTER/ISTANBUL

LEShOW ISTANBUL

LeShow is one of the time-proof exhibitions among industry events in Russia, and the only one striding through the decades in the leather and fur sector.

LeShow  is a meeting point for the most of outerwear specialists. It`s not only business, but also opportunities for additional brand promotion, personal contacts with industry influencers, designers and stylists.

At LeShow, visitors discover new brands, get innovative ideas, have the opportunity to meet manufacturers of products of the widest price range and assess the situation on the market in general.

LeShow Participants

FOUND BUYERS AT THE EXHIBITION 0

PLAN TO PARTICIPATE NEXT YEAR 0

RECOMMEND THE EXHIBITION TO THEIR PARTNERS 0

LeShow Visitors

ESTABLISHED NEW BUSINESS CONTACTS 0

FOUND NEW SUPPLIERS 0

SIGNED CONTRACTS AT THE EXHIBITION 0

References:

Founder of a winter fashion boutique, visitor of the exhibition

A wide range of manufacturers is represented at the LeShow. Also, the pricing policy is rather attractive; you can find collections at reasonable prices and luxury goods, as well as exclusive collections that are presented only at the LeShow

-Elena Golovanova

References:

Director of the outerwear gallery, visitor of the exhibition

I have been visiting the LeShow exhibition for five years already. I really like LeShow. It always gives a new charge, new partners, new collections. Attending the exhibition is a must for me to promote my own store. Exhibition goods are always in great demand among our customers. Fashion shows are very impressive, and highly interesting models are presented.

-Galina Frindlyand

References:

Editor-in-chief of «Fashion Fur&Leather», media partner

We have been cooperating with LeShow for many years. At the moment, I don't see any particular competitors for the LeShow in the professional sphere. The LeShow Moscow exhibition has every chance of becoming the industry leader. The LeShow attracts a lot of professionals who are engaged in fur and leather fashion. Every year LeShow takes positions higher and higher. This is a very important and promising cooperation for us.

-Alexander Makkuha

References:

Director of outerwear galleries, visitor of the exhibition.

At the LeShow, we discovered new collections that will be necessarily presented in my galleries. I would like to emphasize that LeShow is organized at a high level. We not only find new partners, but also meet our regular suppliers. New collections of fur and leather goods for women, men and children are presented at the LeShow. I would like to thank the organizers.

-Rashida Khazhiakhmetova

References:

"Level-Pro", participant of the exhibition

We really liked how the exhibition was organized. It was so nice that we were supported at all steps, from booking tickets and hotels to accommodation. It is not the first year that we have been participating in the LeShow exhibition, which brings us new good results. We meet new potential clients from different countries. And, it is important that we meet with our regular customers and conclude new contracts. Therefore, we participate regularly. And we will definitely do it again.

-Svetlana Meshcharyakova

PROFESSIONAL REVIEWS ABOUT LESHOW

Sign up to our news
Loading
Feedback

fbpx
logo
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit, sed diam nonummy nibh euismod tincidunt ut laoreet dolore magna aliquam erat volutpat. Ut wisi enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exerci tation.
banner
About      Faq       Contact     Shop
МОСКВА, УГРЕШСКАЯ 2С1, ТЕЛ. +7 (495) 663-32-20/ +7 (985) 168-32-69

24 - я МЕЖДУНАРОДНАЯ ВЫСТАВКА ЗИМНЕЙ МОДЫ

МЕХА / КОЖА / ВЕРХНЯЯ ОДЕЖДА

6-8 ИЮЛЯ 2021

МОСКВА, ЭКСПОЦЕНТР

Крупнейшая выставка

LeShow – событие года! Престижная выставка зимней моды, кожи и меха проводится 23 года! Не пропустите возможность своего участия на LeShow 2021.

Высокий авторитет

Выставка входит в ТОП 5 выставок кожи, меха и верхней одежды в мире. Высокий статус мероприятия, его актуальность и авторитетность подтверждены сертификатом Всемирной Ассоциации Выставочной Индустрии UFI

B2B платформа

Профессиональная платформа для поиска оптовиков и партнёров не только из России, но и всего мира. Отличная возможность заключить контракты, обменяться новыми идеями, увидеть работу современных дизайнеров

Тренды и коллекции

Участие в показах предоставляет отличную возможность для продвижения коллекций аудитории профессиональных покупателей, привлекает особенное внимание прессы и СМИ, что способствует повышению узнаваемости бренда

LeShow

БАЙЕРСКАЯ ПРОГРАММА
«LeShow Москва»

Разработана  с целью повышения эффективности Вашей работы на выставке и развития делового сотрудничества.

Регистрация на байерскую программу
LeShow

3-я МЕЖДУНАРОДНАЯ ВЫСТАВКИ КОЖИ И МОДЫ «LeShow СТАМБУЛ»

ВХОДИТ В ЧИСЛО НАИБОЛЕЕ ПРЕСТИЖНЫХ ВЫСТОВОК ВЕРХНЕЙ ОДЕЖДЫ ЕВРАЗИИ.

ДАТЫ  ПРОВЕДЕНИЯ: 20-22 ЯНВАРЯ 2022 ГОДА. МЕСТО ПРОВЕДЕНИЯ: КОНГРЕСС — ЦЕНТР/СТАМБУЛ LESHOW СТАМБУЛ

LEShOW ISTANBUL

LeShow – одна из самых долговечных выставок среди отраслевых мероприятий в России, и, конечно, единственная в секторе кожи и меха, шагающая сквозь десятилетия.

LeShow – место встреч абсолютного большинства специалистов кожи, меха и верхней одежды. Это не только бизнес, но и возможности дополнительного продвижения бренда, личного знакомства с инфлюенсерами отрасли, дизайнерами и стилистами.

На LeShow посетители открывают для себя новые бренды, имеют возможность познакомиться с производителями изделий любого ценового сегмента и оценить состояние рынка в целом.

Участники LeShow

Нашли покупателей на выставке 0

Планируют принять участие в выставке в следующем году 0

РЕКОМЕНДУЮТ ПОСЕТИТЬ ВЫСТАВКУ СВОИМ ПАРТНЕРАМ 0

Посетители LeShow

Установили новые деловые контакты 0

Нашли новых поставщиков 0

Заключили контракты на выставке 0

Отзывы специалистов

Основатель бутика зимней моды, посетитель выставки

На выставках «LeShow» представлен очень большой диапазон производителей. Также, радует ценовая политика, можно найти коллекции по очень приемлемым ценам и товары из категории «Люкс», встречаю коллекции, которые представлены только на выставке «LeShow».

-Елена Голованова

Отзывы специалистов

Директор салона верхней одежды, посетитель выставки

«LeShow» посещаю уже пять лет. Мне очень нравятся выставки «LeShow». Это всегда дает новый заряд, новых партнеров, новые коллекции. Посещать выставку обязательно нужно для продвижения собственного магазина. Выставочные товары всегда пользуются большим спросом у наших покупателей. Просто восхищают модные показы, представлены очень интересные модели.

-Галина Фриндлянд

Отзывы специалистов

Главный редактор «Fashion Fur&Leather», медиа-партнер

Мы сотрудничаем с «LeShow» уже много лет. На данный момент, я не вижу особых конкурентов у «LeShow» на профессиональной арене. У выставки «LeShow Москва» есть все шансы стать флагманом индустрии. «LeShow» привлекает очень много профессионалов, всех, кто занимается верхней одеждой, меховой и кожевенной модой. С каждым годом «LeShow» занимает позиции все выше и выше. Для нас это очень важное и перспективное сотрудничество.

-Александр Макуха

Отзывы специалистов

Директор салонов верхней одежды, посетитель выставки.

На выставке «LeShow» мы открыли для себя новые коллекции, которые будут обязательны представлены в моих салонах. Хотелось бы подчеркнуть, что сама организация выставки на высоком уровне. Мы не только находим новых партнеров, но и встречаемся с нашими постоянными поставщиками. На «LeShow» представлены новые коллекции меховых и кожевенных изделий для женщин, для мужчин и для детей. Хотелось бы поблагодарить организаторов.

-Рашида Хажиахметова

Отзывы специалистов

Компания «Level-Pro», участник выставки

«Нам очень понравилась организация выставки. Приятно, что на всех этапах нам помогают, начиная от бронирования билетов и до размещения в гостинице. Мы не первый год принимаем участие в выставке «LeShow», нам это приносит хорошие результаты. Мы встречаем новых потенциальных клиентов из стран, с которыми не сотрудничали ранее. Также, встречаемся с нашими постоянными клиентами для заключения новых контрактов. Поэтому мы регулярно принимаем участие, и обязательно будем делать это снова».

-Светлана Мещерякова

ОТЗЫВЫ ПРОФЕССИОНАЛОВ О LeShow

Подпишитесь на наши новости
Loading
Обратная связь

    open

    ОнЛайн каталог выставки
    Приложение LeShow 2021

    Программа выставки
    LeShow 2021