logo
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit, sed diam nonummy nibh euismod tincidunt ut laoreet dolore magna aliquam erat volutpat. Ut wisi enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exerci tation.
banner
About      Faq       Contact     Shop
House 2/1, Ugreshskaya Str., Moscow, Tel. +7 (495) 663-32-20

Privacy policy

 I hereby confirm that the personal data specified by me in this Form fully comply with the Federal Law «On Personal Data» No. 152-FZ dated July 27, 2006 (in particular, Subparagraph 10 Clause 1 Art. 6, Art. 8, Subparagraph 4 Clause 2 Article 22), and I also express my consent to their processing, storage and transfer (including processing by a specialized organization). In its turn, Turkel Fair Org. undertakes to process personal data in a confidential and secure way.

 

I also agree that my visit to the exhibition “LeShow Moscow. Winter Fashion Trade Fair”, is a visit to a place where photo and video shooting, as well as audio recording is possible. At the same time, Turkel Fair Org. reserves the right to use the received photo and video materials, audio recordings made during the event without my written consent to the use of photo and video shooting, audio recordings with my participation in publications and media materials, including, but not limited to publications on the Internet, social media, news, press releases, brochures, invitations and other promotional materials. I agree that Turkel Fair Org. can transfer my photos/video images to Expodeal LLC, which can use the received photo and video materials, audio recordings made during the event without my written consent to use the photo and video footage, audio recordings with my participation in publications and media materials including but not limited to publications on the Internet, social networks, news, press releases, brochures, invitations and other promotional materials without my written consent.

logo
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit, sed diam nonummy nibh euismod tincidunt ut laoreet dolore magna aliquam erat volutpat. Ut wisi enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exerci tation.
banner
About      Faq       Contact     Shop
МОСКВА, УГРЕШСКАЯ 2С1, ТЕЛ. +7 (495) 663-32-20/ +7 (985) 168-32-69

Политика конфиденциальности

Настоящим подтверждаю, что персональные данные, указанные мною в настоящей Форме, полностью соответствуют Федеральному закону «О персональных данных» от 27 июля 2006 г. № 152-ФЗ (в частности, пп. 10 п. 1 ст. 6, ст. 8, пп. 4 п. 2 ст. 22), а также выражаю свое согласие на их обработку, хранение и передачу (в том числе посредством поручения такой обработки специализированной организации). При этом АО «Тюркел Фуарджылык Аноним Ширкети» обязуется обрабатывать персональные данные, соблюдая их конфиденциальность и безопасность. Полный текст политики безопасности АО «Тюркел Фуарджылык Аноним Ширкети» находится по ссылке http://www.messe-duesseldorf.ru/files/SKM_C22718012918320.pdf

 

Также я выражаю согласие с тем, что посещая выставку «LeShow Москва. Выставка зимней моды», я посещаю место, где возможна фото и видео съемка, аудио запись. При этом АО «Тюркел Фуарджылык Аноним Ширкети» оставляет за собой право использовать полученные фото и видео материалы, аудио записи сделанные во время мероприятия без моего письменного согласия на использование фото и видео съемки, аудио записей с моим участием в публикациях и медиа материалах включая, но не ограничиваясь публикациями в интернете, социальных сетях, новостях, пресс релизах, брошюрах, приглашениях и других рекламных материалах. Я согласен(а) с тем, что АО «Тюркел Фуарджылык Аноним Ширкети» может передавать мои фотографии / видеоизображения ООО «Эксподиал», которые могут использовать полученные фото и видео материалы, аудио записи сделанные во время мероприятия без моего письменного согласия на использование фото и видео съемки, аудио записей с моим участием в публикациях и медиа материалах включая, но не ограничиваясь публикациями в интернете, социальных сетях, новостях, пресс релизах, брошюрах, приглашениях и других рекламных материалах без моего письменного согласия.